The Scientific Committee   The Honorary Organizing Committee   The Organizing Committee

The Organizing Committee

Kuliczkowski Andrzej the chairman
Kuliczkowska Emilia organizational secretary
Lisowska Justyna secretary to the EXPERT 2014 competition
Pawlusińska Beata manager of the conference office
Gierczak Maria organizing committee member
Kuliczkowski Jerzy marketing secretary
Zięba Krzysztof secretary to the conference exhibition